Truth is, I'm tired. My body isn't holding up. I feel broken and it seems like I can't do anything right. Problem after problem keeps coming at me. Keeps haunting me down. I force myself to keep telling my parents, I'm fine. I can't have them worrying about me all the time. 
I'm NOT fine. My body and my soul and my mind, they all are broken. They even doesn't work properly anymore. 
I hate upsetting people, so I have to smile and send cute things to them. They shouldn't feel my pain. They shouldn't get upset because of me. 
It's me. So simple, Sad. 

 

+ Me to my friends: its a beautiful day! Lets be happy! You're amazing. 
Me, deep down in my heart: crying on the floor. 
 

+ Me: *knee hurts, can't stand, have a cold, basically coughing to death*
My mom: Omg, I'm worried about you, are you ok? 
Me: yea mom. I'm fine. You're worried for no reason. Everything is fine. I'm not even that sick-
Me: *can't finish my sentence because of coughing* 
Me: *laughs stressful* told ya. I'm TOTALLY fine.