Cloudia:
Elham San today was great.

I just wanted to tell you that the warrior me had a victory.

Elham San:
tell me about it.

Claudia:

First I woke up soon so I wasn't late for class. The professor kept telling about me and how good I am in class. Im not studying so it was kinda fun being called that.

Elham San:
yeah it feels great :)) you feel so special like you really have some talents

Claudia:
Right? I was proud of myself.

Then I bought two envelopes and decorated them with washi and stickers. One of them was for a "get well soon" card for ms Roohafza and the other was for a long letter to Sara.

Then after one more class I met her and we did a thing together and finally she was normal again. Having her back like that was such a relief.

Elham San:
it's good to hear that.

Claudia:

Then after two more classes I was exhausted and I came to dorm and fell sleep.

One hour later mahsoo called me and said she would get my food for me so I didn't have to dress up or anything. It was a golden moment like heaven.

Elham San:
and she came to your room? to give the food?
is Mahsoo your roommate? 

Claudia:
Yes she came. No, not my roommate, she's just a friend but she had to give me back something and had something to ask about something so... It was her way.

And there's even more!

I was totally free for tomorrow.

So I thought of watching a theater maybe?! I searched the sites abd asked one or two person, they weren't coming. And it was good because I promised myself last month to watch a theater all alone by myself and also theater was one of my autumn to do things and I'm super excited!

Elham San:
when are u gonna watch it? tomorrow?

Claudia:
Yes tomorrow evening.

At 6 pm.

Elham San:
what about Anime, did u watch any?

Claudia:
Not yet but its the best thing about it. I was at university from 8 am to 4:30 pm. Now I have slept and had my dinner and now I'm ready to make a cup of cappocino and start my anime!

Elham San:
*-*
love the cappuccino part.